Premium Seven Chakra Bracelet (Black Onyx)

The Seven Chakra Energies

powerful surge of positivity, ideal for day-to-day wear. This stunning 7 chakra bracelet includes 100% Genuine Crystals that stand for the 7 Chakras: Amethyst, Agate, Malachite, Aquamarine, Rhodochrosite, Lapis Lazuli as well as Sunstone. 7 Chakras are the energy focuses that connect with our bodies, both on a physical and energetic level.


Customers’ Reviews

Sacredore Crystals 2019-2022 

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.